Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241427720 A Single Woman in Lakewood, CA 46 / Retail Store Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Lakewood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lakewood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Lakewood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I enjoy being with them and doing things that make them happy. I also love sports. I am a huge basketball fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read and spend time with my friends. I like to go out to dinner or watch a game at a sportsbar. I play a little guitar. (I mean little)

The most influential person in my life has been

I think I am looking for someone to be honest and to be real. People should not feel like they have to be someone else.

The first thing people notice about me

My soulful eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner is the last book I read. It was a tough read because it was such a sad story. I appreciated the relationship between the two boys.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. They are great and supportive of all I do.
  2. I am very thankful for my friends. They make me laugh.
  3. I am very thankful to have a great job that I enjoy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think people do not always realize that I do not get mushy or emotional about things like peoples idea of a typical woman.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Loyal, Respectful