Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241426725 A Single Woman in Detroit, MI 34 / Office Clerk

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Detroit
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Detroit, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about loving others. It is the key to the door of happiness. And that door leads to all things possible........

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching a movie, feeding ducks, or at the park with my children. If I get lucky, I'll treat myself to a manicure or pedicure, read a book, or have lunch with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity has to be the most important quality that I look for in someone. With it, a relationship is endless. Without it, a relationship will not and cannot last.

The first thing people notice about me

My natural sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Hustler's Wife... (Don't judge a book by its cover!) It covered the life of a beautiful young woman who fell victim to her surroundings. It was very good because it happens too often. Luckily, she overcame it all, and found true love with someone who wasn't in the streets, and genuinely cared about her and her well-being.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My many blessings!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I can't be taken advantage of very easily. I wish it was written on my forehead! That would prevent people from wasting their time :)

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Romantic, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am ONE IN A MILLION!!!