Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241425324 A Single Man in Newport Beach, CA 55 / Doctor/Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Newport Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Newport Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Newport Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love, my sons, family and friends, health and fitness, travel, entertainment, learning, career and sports especially basketball.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying sports, I enjoy playing tennis and working out. Traveling. Going out to dinner, once in a while out to a theatre, concert, dance club or bar or other form of entertainment. Relaxing at the beach or poolside, bicycle riding, reading, learning. Enjoying life and sharing good times with my family and friends and hopefully soon a special woman.

The most influential person in my life has been

That unexplainable something that makes me have her on my mind all the time. That person I want to be with more than anyone. A woman who can make me laugh. A woman who I enjoy talking to about everything and anything, and sometimes saying nothing just hanging together.

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons, my family and friends
  2. My health
  3. My experiences and living in the land of the free

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit, Respectful