Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241422621 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 67 / Documentation Specialist

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good person and help others whenever I can. To set a good example in what I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch old movies on TCM. I also like to curl up with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and dependability

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I don't know if this would be considered part of my appearance or not, but I have a great smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "The Bone Garden" by William P. Wood. It is the true story about a female serial killer, Dorothea Quente. She would find elderly people to take care of and eventually kill them for their SSN checks and then bury them in her back yard. I guess what I like most was that it was a true story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My Country
  3. My Life and children

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My positive attitude

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Kind, Outgoing, Respectful