Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241420517 A Single Woman in New Boston, NH 45 / Accounting/Retail Buyer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: New Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New Boston, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Boston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my pets, my job, and I like to Mountain Bike & Kayak.

I typically spend my leisure time

MOuntain biking, kayaking, cleaning, restoring my bug

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty & stability

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly/caring nature

The last book I read and enjoyed

VW Beetle & Transporter: Restoration Manual

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I was always think of the other person first even when I am being selfish.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I would really like to find a life partner. However, finding new friends never hurts either.