Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241418614 A Single Woman in Rural Retreat, VA 32 / I work in a Hampton Inn hotel as a front desk clerk and I am currently a full time college student.

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Rural Retreat
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Rural Retreat, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rural Retreat, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

doing things with my 1 year old son

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my son. He is only 15 months old and is learning all kinds of things and I love to be able to share his experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, If I don't feel like you are be truthful to me I usually don't want to be around you.

The first thing people notice about me

I am short and have very long hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I had my son I have had to take care of him so all the reading I used to do, I don't do enough of anymore. I love to read and Stephen King and Danielle Steele are two of my favorites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. The support I receive from everyone I know.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be little but I can hurt you if I wanted to.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am very protective of my child and would do anything and everything for him. I love to go for long walks and hike but haven't really had a chance to do any of these