Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241413119 A Single Man in Tulsa, OK 51 / Business owner, ornamental iron work

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tulsa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about discovering new things in life, traveling, meeting new people from all walks of life and all different parts of the world (particularly latin people, I have travel to many places in south america, and have taken a lot of spanish, I love practicing my spanish). I am fascinated with learning about other people, and how other people view life and hearing their opinions. I like seeing how other react to life and their life experiences.Hopefully I may learn from other people. I am also very passionate about creating. I create art pieces with iron. So drawing, discovering, and creating new pieces is very fulfilling to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

starbucks, tennis, golf

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman that will be faithful companion and love me to pieces as I love her the same. affection is also very important to me, I long for it

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Power of words by Billy Joe Daughty, the pastor of my church here in Tulsa. He talks about how critical it is that we are careful about what we say and how it will directly effect our lives positively or negatively.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The day I became a christian
  2. My three children
  3. My parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I m not as strong sometimes as people think I am, I am a strong leader, so people often think I m always alright.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking for a companion that is a good match with me mentally, physically, and spiritually