Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241412222 A Single Woman in Tucson, AZ 42 / Writing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tucson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Tucson, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Tucson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living, loving and learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to eat, catching a movie, reading, spending time with my family, cuddling with my dogs and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My self-confident yet friendly demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

A New Earth by Eckhart Tolle. It talks about an inner leap of consciousness from our current identification with ourselves and our ego to an entirely new way of thinking that allows us to experience who we truly are, which is infinitely greater than anything we currently think we are.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My culture
  3. Having had the opportunity to grow and learn from past experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm very much of a caretaker and like to pamper others, but also like to be taken care of and pampered every now and then as well. Reciprocity is important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

All in due time :o)