Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241411412 A Single Woman in Monticello, MN 62 / Manager of Retail Operations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Monticello
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Monticello, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monticello, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I love music, movies and great conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a walk, sitting back and watching a good movie or just being lazy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who would make a great friend and companion. Hopefully your life is a reflection of your values and honesty. Sincerity, trust, and love are traits of yours.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and caring nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Daily Newspaper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am shy at first but no one likes to laugh more than I do!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am really looking for someone to go out and have a good time with.You will have interests of your own, but also want to share some of mine just as I will share some of yours.

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football