Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241410517 A Single Woman in Sewanee, TN 32 / Graduating College and figuring out what I want to get a MA in.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Sewanee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sewanee, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sewanee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

These days I am most passionate about my art (sculpture and photo). I have always been passionate about politics and my private religious beliefs. Oh, and my dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to a school on top of a mountain. There is no cable, so, I spend a lot of time driving around back roads. Oh, and even going to Wal-Mart is a treat!

The most influential person in my life has been

This is always a realy interesting question. Its a hard one to answer as well. An important quality would be the ability to act silly and child-like, but buck up and become serious when needed. Too much of either is a bad thing, but both in moderation is wonderful.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm really bubbly

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Executioner's Song by Norman Mailer- I like the style of Literary Journalism.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education. It was the best gift my parents ever gave me
  2. My family, they are an integral part of who I am.
  3. The feeling that creating art gives me.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Rational