Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241409914 A Single Woman in Williamsville, NY 50 / Sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Williamsville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I love to be with people and to help people. I love animals (dogs) and cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Pilates, Running, reading magazines and walking my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity and general niceness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I cannot remember the name but it was a mystery about a murder and also a romance. I like the suspense in figuring out who did it and waiting for the characters to finally get together.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not as quiet as I seem. At first I am a bit shy but once I know people I get over that quickly.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Passionate