Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241406220 A Single Woman in Smithtown, NY 34 / Auditor/CPA

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Smithtown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Smithtown, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Smithtown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about living a good life and getting the most out of every day, as cliche as that may sound. I love spending quality time with my family and getting up and doing something exciting everyday. I love going mountainbiking with my brother and sister, challening myself by running marathons, and travelling abroad with my best friend.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running and other forms of working out. I also love to just relax and watch TV (I must admit reality TV is a guilty pleasure of mine).

The most influential person in my life has been

Hands down the most important quality is an ability to find enjoyment in life, even the most mundane task. I like someone that finds something good in any situation and makes the most of special times.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it would be my good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I finally read the DaVinci Code...better late than never. What I liked most about it was that it kept me guessing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - My parents are the two most supportive parents in every way imaginable and I adore my sister and brother.
  2. My friends - From different stages of my life (ie high school, college, work) I have made and kept life long friends that mean the world to me.
  3. My ability to get up and go on an adventure. I have lived in Australia, travelled in Europe, and taken many road trips.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When people meet me, they see that I'm outgoing, funloving, adventurous, etc. I feel like people don't realize that while I am outgoing, I also like to relax and have lowkey evenings with family. Basically, I wish people could see both sides of my personality.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I think I'll leave this one blank for a little mystery.