Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241404021 A Single Man in Denmark, ME 56 / Work on a Helpdesk at an insurance company

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Denmark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Denmark, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Denmark, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, pets, outdoor activities, being physically fit, health, and my home. The simple things in life. What I am passionate about can change depending upon the time, the day etc.....

I typically spend my leisure time

Excersising, movies, dining out, bee keeping, volunteering at the animal shelter, reading, outdoor sports such as snowboarding, hiking, fishing, hunting

The most influential person in my life has been

A fun loving attitude and devotion. The ability to enjoy the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Happiness and positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Place on Earth. It is about the race to reach the south pole in the early 1900's. It is a book about overcoming immense obstacles to acheive a goal. I really enjoy books like this which show what people can accomplish if they really put in the effort.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. HEALTH
  2. FAMILY
  3. FRIENDS

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can not think of anything at the moment

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I really enjoy having fun, joking around, and am very loyal. What is important to me at this time is finding someone who enjoys some of the things I enjoy as well as each others company. I am not the type of man looking for a woman to cook, clean etc. while I sit around and watch TV. I am looking to find someone I can do things for and care for.....someone to share things with while still recognizing her independence and loving her for who she is. I am in search of my soul mate....I know you are out there and I can't wait to meet you!