Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241263712 A Single Man in Ann Arbor, MI 43 / Pharmaceutical Research

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Ann Arbor
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Ann Arbor, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ann Arbor, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tough one! This one changes alot depending on what I am doing. It's been each of the following: my education, my job, my girlfriend, weightlifting, rockclimbing, running, and partying (yeah, maybe 12 years years ago, but not anymore!). If I could pick one right now I would say gaining life experience and growing as a person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm pretty much up for anything when I do get some time including: travel, sports (playing and watching), hanging out with friends, eating out, etc....

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to relate with me emotionally, spritually, and intellectually.

The first thing people notice about me

That they never would have guessed that I'm a scientist.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gosh, I don't read enough! I read "The Complete Guide to Ceramic and Stone Tile" prior to stripping down one of my bathrooms and rebuilding it last month.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Life Experience
  3. Independence

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My creativity.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm not a stalker or a serial killer. I also don't eat puppies regularly.....