Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241256618 A Single Woman in Covington, GA 51 / Printing Company

Once a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is my greatest passion. The children will always have my heart. The LORD of course is number one although I still have issues stating that first. But in my heart is where HE will always be. I just believe that your family should be the most important thing in your life because they can never be replaced. And your spouse should be at the top of that list as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,stabilty,and someone who is looking for a long term relationship and not playing games.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure. You would have to ask them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Physically Fit, Respectful, Thoughtful