Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5241184824 A Single Woman in Lexington, VA 62 / Major Event Planner - Coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Lexington, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Caring and sharing whether this be large or small things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Digital photography,taking classes, reading, cooking, theatre, socializing

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. I try to live my life using widsom and integrity in all situations.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably how friendly I am. I appreciate life and especially the people in my life. Appearance wise, my eyes are noticed. My eyes are very.. very light green,unusually so.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a 5 novel adventure series. I am an avid reader and enjoy almost all types of literature from biographies to fantasy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my children (all older living their lives)
  2. Thankful for the peace I have. I am thankful for all the blessings I have in my life.
  3. Thankful for my health and physical body.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a deeply respectful and loyal person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am an intimate person. Easy to hug, cuddle, hold hands. Love to share, love to learn, love to grow and experience. In regards to my work ethics I am a confident professional. When I represent a company well I am representing myself well. I wear jeans as comfortably as I do silk, am fiercely loyal, a playful partner and fiercely passionate. I am looking for an equal partner to experience and en-joy life. If my mate came along I could relocate for us.