Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5240403111 A Single Woman in Kaplan, LA 49 / IT Tech Support Specialist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Kaplan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kaplan, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kaplan, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Where are you? I know your out there, why have you taken so long to find me? I'm thankful for the broken hearts I know they only bring me closer to you, but how many more must I endure? Please come to me soon.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and relaxing with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of Humor. I love to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say my sense of humor or loyality to others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Mary Queen of Scotland and the Isles" it was a fictional historical autobiography by Margaret George awesome. The author has a way of actually making you identify with the character. I highly recommend all three of her historical fictional auto's.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My ability to see things from other's perspective
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm sometimes too trusting and that I get my heart broken for that a lot.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Loyal