Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5240294016 A Single Man in Orlando, FL 36 / Event Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of florida
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Orlando, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of florida. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love sports, music, hanging out, making people laugh, learning new things, looking at the stars, being spontaneous and making the most out of life. i LOVE baseball and warm weather and i love playing my guitar because it takes me away from life's stresses.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching sports, working out, playing sports, playing guitar, listening to music, entertaining friends, hanging out, making people laugh, being spontaneous, playing cards, anything adventurous, watching movies, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Down to earth, outgoing, trusting, good sense of humor, and keeps herself in shape by exercising, likes nature and the outdoors

The first thing people notice about me

i make people feel like they've known me for years when talking to me

The last book I read and enjoyed

honestly i try reading books and just never read it through, i'll get bored or find something else to do. but catcher in the rye and tuesdays with morie are really good books i couldn't put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being the youngest of 9 kids
  2. having a job
  3. having good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not to take me so seriously

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love the Dave Matthews Band because his music has really helped get me through some tough times so please don't judge me should you not like them ;)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name, twister, august rush, apollo 13, braveheart, planet earth, the grand canyon adventure

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, deadliest catch, discovery channel