Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5240290317 A Single Woman in Saint Petersburg, FL 67 / Certified Paralegal specializing in commercial real estate

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Saint Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Petersburg, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My belief in Jesus Christ as my savior; cooking; fixing up my home; reading; video games

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, planning remodeling to my house, watching TV

The most influential person in my life has been

Christian who is a strong, compassionate, caring person

The first thing people notice about me

personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible - Encouragement, faith, continuing learning. Glory in Death by JD Robb. Murder mystery set in 2059. The characters and their relationships with each other. The manner in which each expresses caring for others-there are so many different ways of showing love and caring for friends and significant others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith and salvation in Christ
  2. Having two wonderful adult sons
  3. Having a nice home with space on the other side for my Mom!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Intelligent, Spiritual

A little more about me

I like a quick wit, dry sense of humor. I have moderately severe breathing problems, which is why I am not as physically active as I would like to be. Nonetheless, I enjoy being involved with people who are athletically involved. My husband was an avid, competitive sailor and I enjoyed his enthusiasm and being there for him.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

tom clancy, ben coes, jd robb, dean koontz, clive cussler, david goleman, james rollins, the bible

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Hockey