Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5240289017 A Single Woman in Columbia, MD 48 / Account Executive/ Outside sales/ Banking

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: syracuse university

Columbia, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from syracuse university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to helping myself and others reach their potential. I love knowing that I haved helped someone over a hurdle or some emotional affliction. I love to make those around me laugh. I love knowing that I have brought joy to someone's life!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to decorate! I love listening to all kinds of music. I really enjoy spending time with family and friends, doing just about anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great, witty, sense of humor. A strong sense of right and wrong. An enduring passion for life.

The first thing people notice about me

My Cheerful personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

An Expose on Bernie Madoff. I was curious about how he pulled off his Ponzi Scheme, and his motivation (besides the money) behind it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Having people in my life who genuinely care about me
  3. Having the resources to continually grow as a person

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Can't really think of anything that I wish people would notice. I care more about what people think once they become a friend over time.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Rational

A little more about me

I work from home so I love to get out and do fun things!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

india arie, carrie underwood, ti, nickelback, christina aguilera

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop