Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5240280913 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 66 / I,m not working i have back problems .also i have asthma.im on disbility. I have degrees for hairstylist and nurse assit

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Other

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I,am most passionate about finding some special man to date and build a relationship with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I,am most thankful for my children. I have two grown sons and one daughter .Also i,am thankful to god for my life. I,am thankful that i have a pretty good life,some don,t even have homes to call their own.Life is hard out there for some.I,m most thankful for having enough money to keep the bills paid.
  2. I am thankful that i can see beauty in every day things
  3. I,am always thankful that i have GOD on my side.When i feel low all i have to do is just pick up my bible.what ever my proplems its like its lifted away

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Spiritual, Sweet