Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5240254822 A Single Woman in Salisbury, MD 75 / University Professor/part time

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Salisbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Salisbury, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Salisbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, family and friends and work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, Teaching, Yoga, art, yard work, skiing, roller skating

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, truth and humor

The first thing people notice about me

My wild shoes...crazy sneakers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read, for a class, Zora Neale Hurston... Their Eyes Were Watching God. It was great. I also had to read Invisible Man. Interesting. Salinger was nuts, but a genius and Toni Morrison is fabulous. My light readings are mysteries and fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My spiritual well being
  2. My family and my physical wellbeing
  3. My mental wellbeing

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Have no idea!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I love people and life!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

their eyes were watching god, the pretty horses, life of abraham lincoln

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Rollerblading, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

andre botcelli, any, old, any, verdi

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

crazy heart, shawshank redemption, the bronte movies

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

mystery pbs, law and order, history