Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5240244822 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 42 / Medical Office Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses, I don't like pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the adventure each day brings and being able to effect it in a positive way. I find beauty in the simple things... A gorgeous sunset, a smile from a stranger or a home cooked meal! I love being with family and friends and am excited to share my life with someone special! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I work hard so I'm pretty boring Mon-Thurs but when Friday comes I usually have a bag packed and am out the door! I have a big family so there's always something going on! Whether it's camping on the beach, weekend in Vegas, sailing with my brothers, or a drive up to Big Bear... I love my family and treasure the time we get to spend together! When I'm home, I love to enjoy the cool city I live in! I love being able to walk to Peets Coffee and enjoy my ocean view! I cook/ bake and will spend all day creating a beautiful meal for friends. Im a bit of a bargain hunter and am a sucker for a flea market or garage sale!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man whom I respect and admire and I can learn from... Someone with integrity and old fashioned values! They need to be good with God because I believe everything else follows. Hopefully he'll be tall cuz I love to wear heels! :) You have to drink coffee and no cats allowed! ;)

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my smile and general kindness... I really try to live the golden rule of being treated how you'd like to be treated... (even if I don't always feel like it! :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

It's so trashy... but I recently read "The House of Hiltons." I am a huge Beverly Housewives fan (2 of the housewives are Hiltons)... have google books on my iPhone and wanted some fun holiday reading! It turned out to be really interesting! It showed the beginnings of the Hilton Hotel family in the 1900's to modern day Paris... It was a pretty tragic story... Liars, thieves, death, murder... The grass isn't always greener! Which brings me to my favorite book, The Bible! : ). God is constantly showing me thru His written Word how He wants me to live my life. He has the perfect plan for me and always has my back!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family! Mom and Dad made a great life for us 6 kids and we continue to have a great relationship... There's nothing like family!
  2. My upbringing and belief in God and the Bible. Although I have made plenty of mistakes... God keeps bringing me back... And I thank Him for it! :)
  3. I'm thankful I have been able to travel the world and see many different lifestyles.. It makes me appreciate what I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing... I don't want anyone to know anything about me right away! I tend to ask more questions first! :)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I have an awesome family (with a lot of hook-ups! lol) My life is truly blessed! :) I love my job & the patients I get to meet everyday! I love living in the city but miss my rural roots. I'm in heaven at a campfire... preferably with good conversation & a nice bottle of wine! (Could be the Hungarian-Gypsy in me?) I'm a girly girl but have no problem getting down and dirty... You gut the fish & I'll cook it up! :) I am an artist... I paint, do freelance makeup & love to express my creative side. I'm a talk radio and pop-culture junkie! I'm a Virgo and a bit of a perfectionist. I try to go to Church on Sundays. :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Educational, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

cnn, top chef, survivor, barefoot contessa