Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5240223123 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 46 / District Manager

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Depends on what I'm doing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends, always being out doors in the sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who enjoys life and is spontaneous. He must love to laugh and enjoy making me laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm open and blunt with my thoughts.

The last book I read and enjoyed

One Door Away From Heaven by Dean Koontz. I love the way Koontz writes. He's fast paced and keeps you on the edge of your seat. It's too hard to explain what it was about, but it was definately a GREAT book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Health
  3. My Parents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Spontaneous