Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #523925833 A Single Woman in Elkridge, MD 28 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Elkridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: towson university
  • Religion: Christian

Elkridge, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elkridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from towson university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and trustworthiness are two good traits to start. However, it's actually easier for me to say what I'm not looking for. I see time and time again the same types of guys on here, and maybe you're thinking the same about me, who knows. What I do know is, bathroom/ cat selfies, douche baggery, bad grammar, and cockiness are a turn off. Just keeping it real.

The first thing people notice about me

People always say, "you're so laid back."

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Gray, People Magazine, a fashion blog or something of the sort.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Job
  3. Upbringing

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

marvel movies, the notebook, saving private ryan

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show