Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5239223021 A Single Man in Vista, CA 64 / Communications technician

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Vista
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Vista, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honor my Faith and God. Raise my 4 year old boy, Byron. Teaching him how to be a Man of character, Faith and compassion. Develop in him a Love for education and people. Enjoy my semi-retired lifestyle and attempt to improve the quality of life for my family and/or loved ones. Strive to become a good partner, Father and friend.Develop new skills, share my time with others and promote activities that build up my partner, family and community.Never to become jaded with life's 'bumps' and learn to make lemonaid out of lemons. Become more sensitve to those around me and not let negative energy 'sap' me of opportunities to help myself or others

I typically spend my leisure time

Haven't had a lot of Liesure time, but when I get some I will spend it with my son and teach him to love to learn and have fun while working.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, respect for themselves and commitment.

The first thing people notice about me

My cordiality and openness to recieve new friends

The last book I read and enjoyed

Self help book that describes how people can get into unhealthy relationships.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son and good health
  2. The careers I am close to completing and new future career
  3. Living in USA

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner streagnth

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I want to grow my family.