Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5237540317 A Single Woman in Point Pleasant, WV 52 / Medical Technologist (Blood Bank Supervisor)

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Point Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Point Pleasant, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Point Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family time and values.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to sew, cross-stitch and scrapbook.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being loyal to the people they care about. Always standing by them.

The first thing people notice about me

I listen well.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite book of all time is "She's Come Undone" by Wally Lamb. I am amazed that a male writer can so accurately describe a female's perspective on life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Grandmother. She held our family together.
  2. That I grew up in the late 70s, early 80s. I wouldn't want to be a teenager in today's world.
  3. My kids.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I take everything to heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a very vivid imagination, which can sometimes be a burden instead of a blessing.