Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5237450820 A Single Woman in Hammond, IN 57 / Housekeeper

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Hammond
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hammond, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hammond, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about sharing things with others and doing things together

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on my house, going to a movie,a quiet evening at home

The most influential person in my life has been

I want my partner to be a very honest trusting person.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Car and Driver

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for God being in my life
  2. My Family
  3. I am thankful for my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a warm and kind heart and people have a want to use me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy traveling,and going on walks, and being outside on a beautiful sunny day.