Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5237444725 A Single Man in Pinedale, WY 49 / Currently a Field Technician for a company providing oilfield communication systems

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Pinedale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pinedale, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pinedale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about family and friends. I try to do whatever I can to make those I care about feel safe, comfortable and happy. I enjoy being active and having fun and am looking forward to meeting someone to share with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fixing and building things in my garage while listening to some good music. I also enjoy taking walks in the hills behind my home. When a good band is playing in town I like to go out dancing. In the winter I like to relax in the evening by watching some TV or a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and not afraid to say hello

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "From Sea to Shining Sea". It was about the Lewis and Clark expedition across the country and was a very good book. I learned alot of things about the trip that I had never thought about. The hardships the people went through were almost unbelieveable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Comfortable home and lifestyle

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sincere and really care about others

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

My bachelors degree is in Fish and Wildlife Biology and Management and I worked for the Wyoming Game and Fish Department for several years. I just recently started my new job to try something new and make a little better money for a while. I like to dance (although it has been a while)and when I was attending the University in Laramie I assisted in teaching some dance classes at the Cowboy Salloon. I am a hopeless romantic and know that my sole mate is out there somewhere.