Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5237439423 A Single Man in Daytona Beach, FL 59 / Tugboat Captain

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Daytona Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Daytona Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Daytona Beach, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking, conversation and friendships. Having no real artistic ability, I find that cooking brings out my creative side. Good conversation stimulates the mind. I am constantly learning from other people...True friendship is so hard to find. We go through life with so many acquaintances and very few honest friends. The kind of friend that will respond to a call for help without asking for details...true friends are so hard to find and should be relished.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the house, golfing, fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I couldn't say. They never said and I never asked...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bad Luck and Trouble by Lee Child. An ex-military policeman righting a wrong.The suspenseful way the author writes and good triumphing over evil however unorthodox.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close family
  2. Financial stability
  3. A few very close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soft interior despite my sometimes hard exterior

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

Seek and you shall find