Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5237419927 A Single Man in Canfield, OH 32 / Family Auto Dealership

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Canfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Canfield, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Canfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This was a tough question to narrow down. I would have to say I am most passionate about my family. My father taught me the saying, "Blood is thicker than water." It is so true. When the day is over, who is left? Your family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do summer activities. I have what is called "Sunday Funday's" at my house. I have my friends over, and we play bean bag toss, fris-bee, i light the bon fire pit, grill out, just relax and have fun. Then there are also the times I don't mind just chilling on the couch and watching a movie or re-run TV show. I guess it kinda depends on my mood that day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who will be there through thick and thin. Someone who is genuine, caring, enjoys life. Someone who can "walk beside me and not behind or in front of me."

The first thing people notice about me

I very rarely am in a bad mood.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't really say I read many books, but I do read magazines and the newspaper occasionally.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would see me for who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I really can't beilieve I am on a dating site, but I am sick of going out to the same places and seeing the same people. This area makes it very difficult to meet new people.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

michael buble, rascal flatts, lifehouse, dave matthew's band, justin timberlake

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, i have to many to list!, nicholas sparks movies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

24, the big bang theory, family guy