Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5237401626 A Single Man in Arlington, TX 66 / Regional Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is my opinion that a couple must first and formost be friends. Trust, communication, and understanding, are the keys to to building a good relationship. Even if you don't agree about an issue, as long as you and friends, you can talk about it and work it out. Life is too short to spend it fighting and living in a negative environment. We should enjoy what God has given us.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, going to movies, dining out, walking my dog 2 miles a day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves to smile, hold hands, and experience life in a positive mode.

The first thing people notice about me

I am an honest person and people know that they can depend on me. My word is my bond.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read sales and marketing books along with motivation documents. I like to focus on the positive things in life. I also read The Purpose Driven Life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's blessings in my life. They include the following. My health.
  2. My family. Even though the past was not perfect, I have 3 wonderful daugters that are grown with grand children and a mother and a brother that really loves me.
  3. My friends that know me for who I am and are there if I need to talk.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a totally dedicated person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

At 56 years of age, I just know that I REALLY want to enjoy the life that I have left.