Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5237398132 A Single Woman in Stockbridge, GA 63 / baker/decorator

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Stockbridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Stockbridge, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stockbridge, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is in my cooking. I love cooking and baking my dream was to attend culinary school,become a chef/cake decorator and open my own business. I love to see people enjoying their food and surroundings. Whether it be a steak,lobster,crab legs or just a hot dog or hamburger. Being in the presents of happy pleasent people enjoying what they are doing brings me joy. I love people but as we all know before we became big people we were all little people, and the other part of my passion and dream was to work with teenagers who have a passion for the food industry,have them work with me. Share my knowledge, give them a head start.

I typically spend my leisure time

otdoors walking

The most influential person in my life has been

compassion

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

T.D. Jakes promises from God for single women. Lord knows I don't go to church every Sunday, and I can't quote scriptures from the Bible but my faith and my spirit runs deep.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 daughters and my 4 grandsons & 2 granddaughters.
  2. I thank god that after my divorce I was able to see my daughters thru high school & some college.
  3. I thank God for my dad. He has passed on but he was my best friend.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have been told I have beautiful legs.