Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5237384434 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 31 / College Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think at the moment I am most passionate about my friends and family. I don't know yet what I really want to do with my life, but I do know that I want to respect, love, and enjoy my friends and family because they are the largest blessings that I have in my life right now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time hanging out with friends, playing sports, watching sports, going to movies, and hitting the bar scene.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am looking for in another person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is how outgoing and talkative I am. I really love being around other people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a book about Ireland. I read it because I went there for spring break. It was very helpful because it showed me where the best and least expensive places were.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice how perceptive I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing