Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5237380234 A Single Woman in Nashua, NH 37 / customer care representative at Verizon Wireless

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Nashua
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashua, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashua, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about everything thing I love which is a lot of things such as spending time with family and friends, cooking,and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my time with my friends and family. I enjoying skiing in the winter season and going to the lake in the summer. I also love to cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that kind,a good sense of humor and a good person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a friendly person that truly cares about others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a girl growing up and going through many different realtionships and trying to figure out the perfect guy for her. It was enjoyable because it was very real and that is why I enjoyed it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The family support that I have received my whole life.
  2. My relationships with my friends and people I have met.
  3. That I am healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

I am sure there is but I can't think of anything right now.