Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5237369520 A Single Man in Westerville, OH 54 / Sales and Marketing of Services

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Westerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Westerville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Westerville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am probably most passionate about Ohio State football in the fall!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, reading, movies, eating out and OSU sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an attractive woman who has a great sense of humor. She will also be caring and effectionate.

The first thing people notice about me

I here my personality is fun to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Forbidden History. It was a description of the many instances where human history is very much different than we are being taught. I really liked the revelations it made about our origins and the history of mankind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two great kids
  2. The career I have
  3. The financial rewards of being self employed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a caring person willing to be helpful to others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

An attractive appearance is nice but a great peraonality is more important.