Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5236662619 A Single Woman in Pelham, NH 46 / Systems Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Pelham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Pelham, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pelham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying close to my family, my friends, love animals (especially my cat), traveling, keeping healthy and happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, going out to dinner, the movies, enjoy going to sports games if the opportunity arises, going into Boston somewhere for the night or just relaxing at home curled up on the coach watching a good movie. I am pretty flexible and enjoy doing a lot of things with good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I have chemistry with, is honest and true to their feelings, makes me laugh, someone that is active (at times), can communicate, has family values and has goals.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I smile and laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly, I dont read much these days unless its magazines. But I would say "The Five People You Will Meet in Heaven."

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Passionate, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I guess I would say I've been told that I am very patient, flexible and a lot of fun to be with. I also wanted to mention that yes I presently live in New Hampshire, but I am always in Boston for either work or entertainment. ;-)