Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5235785937 A Single Man in Lawrence, KS 33 / Visiting Lecturer (WVU)/Researcher/GradStudent(KU)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Lawrence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lawrence, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lawrence, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about experiencing life. I do not want to live with regrets. I like to see where the chips fall. When it is all said and done, I want to say that it was one great ride.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, reading, movies, and enjoying new experiences.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stability, personality, and chemistry.

The first thing people notice about me

My people-skills.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haunted. I'm a big Chuck Palahniuk fan.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My friends.
  3. My education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My unique perspective on certain topics.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm moving to University of Kansas to begin my work on my doctorate in behavioral psychology. Currently, I'm a Graduate Research Assistant at the Life Span Institute.