Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5235666932 A Single Man in Statesboro, GA 38 / U.S Army

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Statesboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working out, and the outdoors(hunting, fishing, going to the beach and spending time out at the lake).

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the beach, I think when I get out of the Army,(in a year) wherever I decide to move its going to have to be close to a beach. I love going to a lake or river too. Boating or jet skiing. Also I enjoying hunting and fishing alot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun to be around, postive, and enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to tell it like it is and speak my mind.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well I spent a year over in Iraq, so I read alot of books over there to kill time, but If I had to pick one of my favorties it might be the Da Vinci Code. It was entertaining and hard to put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. after a year in Iraq, our freedom and country

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If you don't know me you might assume that i am quit at first, but once you get to know me i talk alot. Maybe to much, just kidding.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a down to earth easy going guy, who likes to have a good time, but also enjoys the simple things in life. I am also somewhat of a country boy too, but can tolerate anyone after serving in the Army.