Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #523482835 A Single Man in Natick, MA 31 / Data Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Natick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: tufts university, university of pennsylvania

Natick, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Natick, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from tufts university, university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying close with family. Enjoying time with my friends. Helping those around me. Seeing unusual movies. Trying new restaurants. Giving it my all when I care about something.

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the day of the week. I?m fortunate enough to live on my own, but I?m mostly out with friends whenever possible. Just wrapped up my MBA and have been enjoying considerably more free time than I?ve had in the last 2 years or so. I have pretty diverse tastes and I?m always up for an adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to describe what I?m looking for, other than a best friend that shares a deep attraction. Ideally I?d love to meet someone who?s confident in who she is/where she is in life, assertive, has a good sense of humor and who is open minded. Most importantly I?m looking for someone who knows what she wants at this point in her life. I am definitely looking forward to being a husband and father someday.We?re both probably going to have our quirks, and I can?t wait to discover what yours are.

The first thing people notice about me

Creative and bold, with a sense of humor. I was a Lead Artist in the video game industry before getting my MBA and I still apply that creative streak to everyday life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family. I was lucky enough to grow up with incredibly supportive parents.
  2. Friends. Being around them helps lighten the mood after a long week.
  3. Food! I love exploring new places to eat.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very determined despite my zen demeanor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Kind

A little more about me

I?d much rather meet up for a drink and answer this question in person!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

huge bonus pts if you enjoy a good horror flick (not slasher/gore stuff, just a good thriller), micmacs, ghost in the shell

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, i actually don't watch much tv, more of a movie guy, xxxholic