Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5234164026 A Single Man in Statesboro, GA 35 / Grounds maintaince for Georgia Southern University

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Statesboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I asm most passionate about my son, my little sister and my mother.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing basketball for exercise or going for walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty (they work hand-and-hand).

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say my smile (because I am always smiling).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To be alive.
  2. To have a beautiful son
  3. Being a good brother to my little sister

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very outgoing and sweet person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Respectful, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am a very knd, respectable and outgoing young man. Not to mention I am very energtic and I have a great sense of humor.