Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5233771214 A Single Man in Statesboro, GA 43 / My family and I have a business together

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Statesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Statesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Statesboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my two boxers are my life. I've always been drawn to animals and children and they seem drawn to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

With a family business it's hard to drw the line, but I like to hunt, fish, target shoot(I'm a gun nut), ride four wheelers, and drink a beer with friends, but I'm wide open to just about anything new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Good family values, optimism, and the ability to love and be loved by my family.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and wit.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't remember the name but it was about the development of the Atomic Bomb and Oppenheimer which is the guy who oversaw its development. I love real stories, like biographies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My faith and optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm just looking for a simple southern lady that has her life together, but has yet to find that missing piece. I feel like I'm asking for too much, but I know she's out there.