Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #523350325 A Single Woman in Laredo, TX 43 / Trabajo personal

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Laredo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Laredo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Laredo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Me encantar�a encontrar una bonita amistad o una relaci�n ser�a...

I typically spend my leisure time

Disfrutar con mi parejaAl m�ximo

The most influential person in my life has been

Un hombre que ame a Dios Y quiera formar una relaci�n ser�a

The first thing people notice about me

Soy muy calladaPero observadora

The last book I read and enjoyed

Los mejores d�as de tu vida est�n por llegar..Dr Alberto Radiales Arias

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Porqu� Cristo vive en mi vida
  2. Tengo el privilegio de ser madre De dos hijos
  3. Estoy en el mejor momento de mi vida para amar..de VERDAD

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Soy muy sincera cuando digo algo

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Respectful, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

Soy muy cari�osaY me gusta ser fiel a mi pareja

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV