Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5232201628 A Single Woman in Westbrook, CT 39 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Westbrook, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbrook, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about new experiences; whether it is a new travel destination, restaurant, store or activity. There are so many things to see, places to go, etc. and I enjoy exploring them all.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax with friends, watch movies, read, explore a new town, browse a new mall or store, hit a beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in another person is their ability to be spontaneous. To just be able to say. . ."Hey, why don't we do this tonight?". . . and then just get up and go.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am unapproachable. I have been working on that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished Deception Point by Dan Brown. After reading Angels and Demons and the Da Vinci Code (which I enjoyed), I wanted to read something else by him. I enjoy the fact that he mixes both fact and fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My support system. (Mom, Sister, Close Friends)
  2. The ability to provide and take care of myself.
  3. All the things I have experienced in my life; the good and the bad.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I really am approachable.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous