Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #523098717 A Single Man in Largo, FL 26 / Library Assistant III

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Largo, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about Jesus and serving Him in ministry. I want people to know Him and I want my life to reflect His glory and grace.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read when I can,whether Christian nonfiction or articles online. I especially like to hit softballs to stay in shape when I play.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a girl who loves Jesus, people, and who likes and wants to serve in ministry. Someone who cares for others and is humble, yet someone who enjoys fun stuff too-whether it's watching a baseball game, going to the beach, playing a sport, watching a movie, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

People always tell me my smile or eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually don't get to read as much as I would like to (which is ironic since I work at a library), but the last book I read that I actually enjoyed was the Harry Potter series. After reading the series twice, I became an adult and just don't have the time anymore, haha! However, I have since then read really encouraging and thought-provoking books by Francis Chan, such as Crazy Love and Erasing Hell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Genuine, Thoughtful

A little more about me

God is leading me to go into full-time ministry in a pastoral role. I would like to meet someone who can share that vision with me when the time comes :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational