Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5229312018 A Single Woman in Lancaster, CA 32 / right now i am going to culinary school for pastry and baking and am going to start working at our school store.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my pastry career right now. I want to some day design and decorate wedding cakes or open my own bakery. I am very passionate about my family and friends. I am also passionate about softball i use to play competively for 11yrs and was injured so now all i can do is watch and hopefully help coach one day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends
  2. I am most thankful for the adventures i had when i was younger involving sports and traveling.
  3. I am most thankful that i have the opportunites i have right now involving my career path.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic