Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5228637127 A Single Woman in Kaplan, LA 59 / I work in a fishing shop as a cashier.

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Kaplan
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kaplan, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kaplan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The thing that I am most passionate about is being outside on a bright sunny day watching the clouds in the sky and the birds flying and just about watching the fish swimming around in the rivers and canals and going to the beaches and just watching the ocean.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my house on my Computer,shopping, and going eat out sometimes with my daughter, are friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is supportive and respectful, has a love of life.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a friendly attitude toward people, and like to make them smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a love story. They fell in love in the end and got married.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For being put here on earth by my parents
  2. For having two healthy kids.
  3. For having wonderful friends that are there for me when I need them to be there.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good and friendly heart that likes to make people laugh and try to help those that are less fortunate

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a very friendly and dependable person and would be there if a friend ever needed me.