Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5228578420 A Single Woman in Dale City, VA 30 / Agent Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dale City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: odu, amu
  • Religion: Christian

Dale City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dale City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from odu, amu. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, sleeping, listening to music and watching tv/movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that can make me laugh. I love to live life to the fullest and would like a person to pursue life in the same way. I want a person to be able to be spontaneous and to be able to enjoy the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my strong personality. I come across as an independent woman.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Someone to Watch Over Me. The book was about a cortesan who found herself in a bad situation where someone tried to kill her. When she awoke her memory was gone and she did not remember who she was. the police tried to find her attacker and tried to recover her memory. What I liked most about it was the suspense of tracking down the attacker and bringing him to justice. The police force was corrupt and I wanted to see what role the police played in the inestigation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My family
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How down to earth I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am an avid reader. I would sit for hours reading books. I am quiet and like to spend time in the house just as much as I like to go out and have fun.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

morning, noon, & night, i heard that song before, the scarletti curse

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

taylor swift, kirk franklin, mary mary, wale, celine dion

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, transformers: 1 & 2, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: miami, how it's made, too cute!