Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5228474427 A Single Man in Absecon, NJ 62 / Self-employed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Absecon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Absecon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Absecon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living well and fully, and my relationships with the people in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't have much, but when I have leisure time I like to spend it with the people I care about. Surfing, running, playing soccer or basketball when the opportunity presents itself; working on my house; travel, live music, shows, and maybe the occasional museum.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being genuine and honest.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last Robert Parker. A typical Spenser novel, it moved the [rather thin]story through the characters. Parker's writing, and the characters, are evocative and economical at the same time. Nice, spare writing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, friends and the people in my life.
  2. My health and level of fitness.
  3. My financial health and the flexibility it provides.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am able to leap tall buildings in a single bound.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I don't really have many digital pictures of myself, and no oil paintings [too modest], but one picture in the profile was taken in Barbados last winter and it reminds me that I was in Barbados surfing last winter so I've used it.