Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5228399317 A Single Woman in Arlington, MA 51 / I facilitate sponsored research funding.

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Arlington, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friendships. I have found that I can withstand any hardship or enjoy happiness to its ultimate extent with my friends by my side. My other passion is the New England Patriots. I have been a huge fan for over 30 years & I "live" for August when the preseason begins. I need a man who is just as passionate as I about my Pats, or agreeable to the fact that I am glued to the TV during game time!

I typically spend my leisure time

Dinner/drinks with friends, reading, relaxing with my cat, trying something new once a week and watching the Patriots.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I take things in before I speak.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Historian. A search for Vlad Dracula. It had a lot of twists and turns that kept me guessing to the very end. Excellent story teller.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having had my Nana in my life, she was a true inspiration on how to be a good and decent person.
  2. My friends. I am lucky enough to be surrounded by wonderful, caring & honest people.
  3. My love of travel. Experiencing other places and people is invaluable.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to laugh. I am on the shy side so it is hard to tell what I am like right away.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would be interested in adoption with the right person, but I am not going to have a child of my own at this age. I would just like to be upfront about that so I am not wasting anyone's time.